Chill Out

September 26, 2008 at 12:00 pm Leave a comment

Realised I was being a bit silly yesterday and previous to – received a conference call from H.O (in other words, my Dad rang) and he asked how DonateNZ is going. I proceeded to rattle off in no uncertain terms my exact plan for the coming 3 months, with milestones and how I planned to do it.

After I hung up, I realized that was exactly what I had been so worried about not knowing … so it is in there somewhere *rattle rattle*. Just needs to be put on paper!

Point of the story… sometimes it’s easy to get yourself whipped into a storm in a teacup about something. Don’t force it, sometimes you’ll surprise yourself.

Entry filed under: General mumbling. Tags: , , .

You can’t fly without a map By golly I’ve got it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter @clairednz